Lives & Prizes

We highly recommend the live sessions!

Why join Live?

🤔

  • –>You can ask direct questions!
  • –>We’ll have other speakers on so you can ask them questions too!
  • –>PRIZES: There will be a Midlife Mojo Summit Bundle raffled off each day and additional prizes from our sponsors!
  • –>Connect with other women on the midlife journey!

 

🗓Save the dates & times:🗓

  • June 18 @ 10 am Pacific/ 1 pm Eastern: Speaker, Wendy Battles from Reinvention Rebels!
  • June 19 @ 10 am Pacific/ 1 pm Eastern: Speaker, Laurie Reynoldson & Embracing Your Act III!
  • June 20 @ 9 am Pacific/ 12 pm Eastern: Speaker, Dr. Lisa Petty & Figuring Out What You REALLY Want
  • June 21 @  9 am Pacific/ 12 pm Eastern: Speaker, Sarah Thomas & Why What You are Doing (Physically) Isn’t Working (and what will)
  • June 22 @ 1 pm Pacific/ 4 pm Eastern: Speaker, Dana Lawson & How to Talk to Your Spouse about Menopause

 

Be part of our Community on Facebook:

🧍🏾‍♀️🧍🏻‍♀️🧍🏽‍♀️🧍🏼‍♀️🧍🏿‍♀️

If there’s anything I believe about midlife women is that we need community. That’s why I’m curating one just for you. Share, connect, laugh together and ask all the questions you have about midlife! Build a community of fierce, midlife women with me! Join us here.

Plus! Join us on Instagram for some PREVIEWS!

Follow me on Instagram here for follow-up lives to ask questions from all your pre-recorded experts. We’ll answer the questions in the lives, so come say hi.

 

Scroll to Top